Infrastructure Surtax Independent Citizen Oversight Committee

 

Future Meeting Dates

Meetings will be held from 10:00am - 11:30am at the following location:

2633 Vista Parkway

West Palm Beach, FL 33411

  1. Thursday, December 20, 2018 - FDO 1W-55 - canceled
  2. Thursday, January 17, 2019 - FDO 1W-55
  3. Thursday, February 21, 2019 - FDO 1W-55
  4. Thursday, March 21, 2019 - FDO 1W-55
  5. Thursday, April 18, 2019 - FDO 1W-55
  6. Thursday, May 16, 2019 - FDO 1W-55
  7. Thursday, June 20, 2019 - FDO 1W-55
  8. Thursday, July 18, 2019 - FDO 1W-55
  9. Thursday, August 15, 2019 - FDO 1W-55
  10. Thursday, September 19, 2019 - FDO 1W-55
  11. Thursday, October 17, 2019 - FDO 1W-55
  12. Thursday, November 21, 2019 - FDO 1W-55
  13. Thursday, December 19, 2019 - FDO 1W-55

 

Upcoming Meetings • Reports

  Reports

December 20, 2018 - canceled

 

 

 

Surtax Program Summary Report

Surtax Project Tracking Report

Surtax Appropriated Summary Report

Surtax Appropriated Detailed Report

Surtax Large Capital Report

Surtax Small Capital Report

Revenue Reports

 

 

 

 

Past Meetings • Minutes • Monthly Reports

Project Plan & Changes to Plan

Annual Reports

Member Resources